U15 SE Kirsty Smith League

Fixtures & Results

League Table

SE Proposed League split - TBC

Kirsty Smith


Bonnyrigg Rose
Linlithgow Rose
Boroughmuir Thistle Jags 13s
Penicuik Athletic 
Boroughmuir Thistle Jags 15s
Broxburn Athletic Colts Development

Previous points will still stand, new teams will join leagues with zero points and fit into existing league.

© 2015 by Jax Mc Media

This page is ©Copyright Jax Mc Media Please contact us to use our content