#SCOW16s Training camp announced

January 20, 2020



Congratulations to all players selected for the upcoming #SCOW16s training camp at Oriam, Edinburgh on the 23rd & 24th January.





Katie Andrews - Glasgow City FC

Ciara Duff - Boroughmuir Thistle FC

Gail Gilmour - Aberdeen LFC




Abbie Cusack - Celtic FC

Eilidh Martin - Rangers FC

Niamh Noble - Glasgow City FC

Hannah Robinson - Rangers FC

Rosie Slater - Rangers FC

Kenzie Weir - Everton FC




Summer Christie - Celtic FC

Hannah Davie - Borughmuir Thistle FC

Olivia King - Celtic FC

Maria McAneny - Celtic FC

Kirsty MacLean - Rangers FC

Olivia Potter - Celtic FC

Isabelle Ratcliffe - Boroughmuir Thistle FC




Kiera Chuter - Celtic FC

Abbie Ferguson - Celtic FC

Sophia Martin - Hamilton Academical

Emma Watson - Rangers FC


Image: Scottish FA



Please reload

© 2015 by Jax Mc Media