#SCOW17s Training Camp announced

January 13, 2020



Congratulations to all players selected for the upcoming #SCOW17s training camp at Oriam, Edinburgh on the 25th January.



Eva Thomson - Aberdeen FC

Bayley Hutchison - Aberdeen FC

Jess Broadrick - Aberdeen FC

Bailey Collins - Aberdeen FC

Jenna Penman - Aberdeen FC


Tegan Browning - Boroughmuir Thistle FC

Addie Handley - Boroughmuir Thistle FC


Kirsty O'Brien - Celtic FC

Aimee Anderson - Celtic FC

Lynsey Baillie - Celtic FC

Tegan Bowie - Celtic FC

Monica Forsyth - Celtic FC

Rachel Johnstone - Celtic FC

Paige McAllister - Celtic FC

Rebecca McAllister - Celtic FC


Ellie-Jai Reid - Dundee Untied FC

Neve Guthrie - Dundee United FC


Lucy Sinclair - Glasgow City FC


Eilidh Begg - Hearts FC


Eilidh Adams - Hibernian FC


Freya MacDonald - Rangers FC

Rosie McQuillan - Rangers FC


Robyn McCafferty - Spartans FC

Alicia Yates - Spartans FC



Image: Scottish FA



Please reload

© 2015 by Jax Mc Media