#SCOW17 Training Camp

Congratulations to all players selected for the WU17s Training Camp on Tuesday 6th & Wednesday 7th August in Edinburgh.

Aimee Anderson - Celtic FC

Lynsey Baillie - Celtic FC

Tegan Bowie - Celtic FC

Monica Forsyth - Celtic FC

Rachael Johnstone - Celtic FC

Olivia King - Celtic FC

Paige McAllister - Celtic FC

Rebecca McAllister - Celtic FC

Kate Nicolson - Celtic FC

Kirsty O'Brien - Celtic FC

Eilidh Begg - Heart of Midlothian FC

Jess Brodrick - Aberdeen FC

Bayley Hutchison - Aberdeen FC

Eva Thomson - Aberdeen FC

Tegan Browning - Boroughmuir Thistle FC

Addie Hanley - Boroughmuir Thistle FC

Neve Guthrie - Dundee United

Jenna Penman - Dundee United

Ellie-Jai Reid - Dundee United

Freya MacDonald - Rangers FC

Rosie McQuillan - Rangers FC

Robyn McCafferty - Spartans FC

Alicia Yates - Hibernian FC

Image: Scottish FA