#SCOWU19 Squad announced

Pauline Hamill has announced her squad for the upcoming UEFA WU19 European Championship Finals 16th - 28th July.

Congratulations to each and every player selected from everyone at Jax Mc Media.

Image/Source: Scottish FA



Sophie Allison - Glasgow City Emily Mutch - Heart of Midlothian


Rachel Brown - Leicester City Jenna Clark - Glasgow City Rachel Connor - University of Stirling Carly Girasoli - Glasgow City Michaela McAlonie - Spartans Robyn McCafferty - Spartans Charlotte Newsham - Manchester United


Abby Callaghan - Motherwell

Rebecca McGowan - St Johnstone Kirstie McIntosh - Hamilton Academical Amy Muir - Hibernian Jamie-Lee Napier - Heart of Midlothian Jennifer Smith - Heart of Midlothian


Emma Craig - Celtic

Lauren Davidson - Hibernian Laura McCartney - Rangers Kathleen McGovern - Celtic Kirsty Morrison - Hibernian