SWF Award Winners 2018

Congratulations to all the winners at last nights MG ALBA Scottish Women's Football Awards night from everyone at Jax Mc Media.

International Player of the Year - Erin Cuthbert (Chelsea)

SWPL 1 Top goal scorer - Abi Harrison ( Hibernian)

SWPL 1 Player of the Year - Nicola Docherty - (Glasgow City FC)

SWPL 2 Top goal scorer - Suzanne Mulvey (Motherwell)

SWPL 2 Player of the Year - Suzanne Mulvey (Motherwell)

Senior team of the year - Glasgow city

Senior Coach of the year - Grant Scott ( Hibernian )

Youth Coach of the Year - Tommy Russo (Cove Youth FC)

Youth player of the Year - Carli Girasoli (Glasgow City)

Team Of the Year - Celtic 15's

Division one player of the year - Ashley Mckeown (Queen's Park)

Division two player of the year - Charlotte Gammie (Montrose)

Goal of the Season - Beth McKay - (Stirling University v Hibernian)

Save of the Season - Ashleigh Smith (Boroughmuir Thislte v Raith Rovers)

Volunteer of the year - Florence Haines (Edinburgh University Hutchison Vale)

Service to Girls' and Women's Football - Walter McGill

Image: Scottish Women's Football