WU19 Elite Round Draw....

Holders Spain are among those in the top Pot A for the UEFA European Women's Under-19 Championship elite round draw at 10:00 UK time on 24 November in Nyon; six-time winners Germany are in Pot B.

Draw procedure

There are four seeding pots in accordance with the coefficient ranking list, with the seven countries with the highest coefficients in Pot A, the next seven in Pot B, and so on.

The pots

Pot A: Netherlands, France, Czech Republic, Spain (holders), Denmark, Norway, England

Pot B: Germany, Hungary, Austria, Poland, Serbia, Italy, Belgium

Pot C: Iceland, Sweden, Portugal, Republic of Ireland, Slovakia, Finland, Russia

Pot D: Slovenia, Turkey, Wales*, Scotland*, Azerbaijan, Greece*, Israel*

No qualifying round group winners can meet the runners-up from their section. There is no such restriction for the four best third-placed finishers (marked *). Any other restrictions will be confirmed ahead of the draw.

Each group comprises one team from each pot, with hosts then appointed to hold the mini-tournaments to be played between 2–10 April or 4–12 June.

The seven group winners qualify to join hosts Switzerland in the finals from 18 to 30 July.

Picture & Information UEFA