Scotland Women's Euro 2017 Squad Announcement...

Today host Eilidh Barbour and Scotland Head Coach Anna Signeul presented the Scotland UEFA Women's Euro Squad at Hampden Park - #OurGirlsOurGame



Lee Alexander Gemma Fay Shannon Lynn


Vaila Barsely Frankie Brown Rachel Corsie Ifeoma Dieke Sophie Howard Rachel McLauchlan Joelle Murray Kirsty Smith


Leanne Crichton Erin Cuthbert Lisa Evans Hayley Lauder Jo Love Leanne Ross Caroline Weir


Fiona Brown Lana Clelland Chirstie Murray Jane Ross

Watch the announcement here:

Kim Little, Jen Beattie & Emma Mitchell sadly out injured.

With only 22 players named - could Emma Mitchell recover in time for selection? Updates to follow...